To advertise here please email us!
Search People

Search by personal name

» Advanced Search Options
» Browse by Companies
Make a claim
Ripped off? Bad service ?

Post your complaint for the world to see
FREE, Anna did, 24 hours later she received
a full settlement payment!

Make a Claim

Search Companies

Search by company name

» Advanced Search Options
» Browse by Companies
To advertise here
please email us!
Complaints from: All countriesComplaints from USA onlyComplaints from UK onlyComplaints from China only

Latest Complaints/Claims

Found: 25285


«««   ««   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   »»   »»»



IDCompany / PersonClaim TitleIncident DateAddedPostsAdd comment
30088kiddie kingdom
Total claims:1
no refund »1 /01/201424/01/20140
Hi I bought a graco cleo 2 in 1 pram after 3 months the wheel just came out when I contacted the kiddie kingdom customer service they said they will send a replacement but today I reieved small pin witch does not belong to the buggy and they told me that is all what they can do .my pram still under warranty and they are just ignoring me what I could do help please.

more details »


30087BBC Digital (Berwicks) [Maroochydore]
Total claims:1
Photocopier Lease Contract »18/12/1322/01/20140
Stock standard photocopier lease rip-off tactics. Signed a 5 year lease with boxes left blank only to have them filled in by Berwicks later - in a different colour ink. Exorbitant monthly prices compared to the competition.

Told verbally that our high monthly prices are a result of rolling over previous contracts. Yet recommendations from them quote "This new agreement will annul the current one"

Regular quarterly price increases (contract fine print), despite verbals stating the overall costs in the industry have fallen.

Pay-out quotes are to the maximum.

Berwicks have put forward two offers, that, when crunched through the numbers end up with longer terms / higher Net Present Value.

Want contract annulled or settle on a reasonable payout figure based on real loss.

more details »


30086Www Mwsf Co Uk MoneyWA [Cheadle, Cheshire]
Total claims:1
Www Mwsf Co Uk MoneyWA »17/1/201421/01/20140
I was searching on line for loans however did not sign up to anything and did not end up taking a loan out as most of the companies refused me, the ones that didn't had an extra admin charge which I didn't want to pay so I decided not to take any loan out, I have just checked my bank account today and Mwsf Co Uk Moneywa Cheshire have taken £39.87, I have read up on the internet about them and can see many people have had the same issue....so now I would like a full refund...

more details »


30085xtra cleanse plus [xtra cleanse plus]
Total claims:1
rip off »december 201321/01/20140
I went on the internet for something to help with weight loss,
cane accross xtra cleanse plus who were advertising raspberry ketone, for ������£4.95 a special offer which i ordered and recived,NO WHERE did they tell me that two weeks latter they would be takeing,������£89 from my credit card ,and for WHAT "NOTHING" thats what.
I have rang them and they will not refund the money.

Amanda

more details »


30084best-uk-loans.co.uk [kent]
Total claims:2
loan »18/01/1420/01/20140
indian guy with english name.. tracked down the bestukloands.co.uk domain name and its from holland ... best-uk-loans have a warning on there saying they have been frauded with there name ... i got a call from a loan company saying we hv been accepted for 15thousand pound loan but need to go to local onestop shop and get ukash voucher for ?300 because we have bad credit history anmd that will be our 1st payment we followed there instructions and gave them the code over the phone and they said our loan will be in the bank within 40mins if not it will be in morning.. so we waited till the morning and then they rang back saying with our credit history they need another payment to help the wire transfer happen quicker and it will be refunded with the loan my partner gave them anuther ?188 ukash number n they said ur loan wont be long going through... they wont answer there phone when we use our mobile but answer quickly when you use another number so must be screening numbers .. THERE IS AN ADDRESS BUT ITS AMIGO LOANS and when av tracked down the domain off the internet address they told me its from holland

more details »


30083pryority money club [leeds]
Total claims:1
refund »17/ 01/201418/01/20140
I MR ANDREW PARSONS was looking on the internet for a personal loan and ended up on the web site pryoratiy money club i didnt realis it was a broker untill my girl freind had a call from our utillaty supplyer to say are phone bill hadent been piad she then called the bank to fined out why and thats when we were told ���£68 had gone to the broker we are know broke are self and left with an un paide phone bill we would apprsiate geting yhis back asap

my girl friend allso had money taken the same way from here card by finance fasilaty for ���£80 if you could sort tha one as well

more details »


30081Deep Blue NRG Group [Deep Blue NRG Group ]
Total claims:1
Is Deep Blue NRG Group a scam? »01/18/201418/01/20142
DeepBlueNRG: What it does and what it can do

DeepBlueNRG provides a highly specialized and very important role in modern business and economy. Energy, being one of the primary requirements of domestic and industrial activities, demands the highest form of technological and managerial expertise for it to be harnessed and developed to its full potential at the most economical means.

The ordinary family utilizes energy haphazardly in general, unless the individuals that comprise it are knowledgeable or conscious of the nuances of how it is produced, distributed and consumed, as well as how it could be conserved and sustained for future use. It takes wide experience and comprehensive knowledge to offer such services as DeepBlueNRG does.
Specifically, DeepBlueNRG provides “advisory, analytical, and project management services related to the development, testing, commercialization and deployment of energy efficient technologies and applications”. Quite a mouthful. And sounds truly impressive. What it means is not so clear, however, at first glance.

One needs to browse the company’s entire website in order to appreciate what it has to offer in more specific terms. Take, for instance, “energy optimization”. We know this refers to efficient use of energy. Whatever the form of energy concerned, DeepBlueNRG can help its clients achieve that objective. It is a need and goal every individual and company would obviously benefit from.

Another service is “product and process improvements”. Selecting alternative sources of energy is an area not often resorted to by traditional enterprises. But with the ongoing search for energy-efficient methods in an economically volatile environment, this option has opened up many possibilities and great opportunities for individuals and companies. The manufacturing sector, in particular, will stand to benefit from the new technologies and innovations available for improving not just product quality but also the process of production through the use of other sources of energy or merely optimization of present energy sources.

Now that we got to know a bit more about DeepBlueNRG, we can begin to look more in detail at what the company offers to its clients.

Read More: http://deepbluenrg.ca/

more details »


30080Vertigo Site Solutions [Middlesbrough]
Total claims:2
SEO »24/09/0916/01/20140
This company approached me with the promise of 1st page ranking on google for a year. After paying the full amount they asked to gain access to the back of my website, which was a template and did not support html coding. I instructed VSS of this and asked for a refund, to which they refused as they said the coding had been done for this job. I then asked for the coding to be supplied to me, to which they also refused. I cannot afford to go after them through a small claims court and they have held my money and the coding with no way of getting this.
what to do?

more details »


30079LS&C
Total claims:1
Vehicle medic closing down »14/01/201416/01/20140
David Cartwright Owner , operator of Car Medic, Vehicle medic , has moved all assets to a new company LS&C.
You cant get hold of Mr Cartwright , all phone calls , letters are ignored , if you call his home telephone number his wife Val will just laugh at you.
Call his office number or mobile , no answer , turn up at his office they will say he doesnt trade from here
He ignor's all his debts and will lie . If you buy a business from him you will lose all your money , he cant supply his franchises as he has been taken to court by his suppliers, Stay clear.

more details »


30078Ernest Jones Jewellers
Total claims:12
3 engagement rings in 5 years.....they expect me to take a 4 th ring!! »29/10/1215/01/20140
ring 1 lasted 4 weeks,ring 2 lasted 4 years,was immaculate,i had a jeweler look at it before taking it back,his words,its a no brainer the ring is faulty. wishing now he had written it down,they had my ring for 6 months,apparently done 2 assessments on it,failed to phone me to tell me outcome. with only 2 months to my wedding they offered an exchange as a GOODWILL gesture,i took it,low and behold ring 3 is now one diamond down,again i had a jeweler look at it,he done an assessment,this time it was sent to ernest jones,which they failed to even reply to,i have chased them since october,now hook line and sinker they offer me a gift card to the value of the ring because ring no 3 was paid by gift card! yes thats because it was a gift card from ring 2 being faulty! i find myself trying to prove i don't wear it,yet its supposed to be worn. my ring is worn on a sunday! thats it,never in work,never at home its immaculate,yet they say i have damaged it!! the cheeky sales assistant advised me the best way to fix this problem was claim off my house insurance,ernest jones don't email me back,they have hung up on me as soon as i give my ref number,they have misplaced my ring on several occasions,and i am supposed to be happy with a gift card to the value of???. i have went to the extreme of writing to the sunday post,she was very keen to sort it out for me until ernest jones decided it was company policy not to talk to the media regarding my complaint,even my lawyer said i am entitled to a full refund!

more details »


30077MWSF
Total claims:2
child tax credits stolen »10/01/201412/01/20140
I was surfing the net before xmas due to hardship thanks to the Government changes and other reasons,but after trying for a loan a few times,I decided to give up and do without.
I was then inundated with texts and calls and I did my best to say no thanks,but not all texts would let me return the stop or end msg.
I have seen these brokers before try to scam money out of unsuspecting people just for looking for a loan for them and no way would i of agreed to this.
I am capable of finding my own loans,as i have done previously,so why would I when I'm struggling anyway and trying to borrow just £100 pay a company £40 fee's?????????
THEY'VE HIDDEN THEIR CHARGES VERY WELL.WHAT A SCAM!!!!
POP UPS KEPT COMING UP AND I WAS GETTING MIXED UP WHAT I WAS FILLING IN.
THIS COMPANY NEED STOPPING RIGHT NOW.
OR AT LEAST MAKE IT VERY VERY CLEAR THEY CHARGE A FEE!!!!

more details »


30076Deep Blue Publications Group [Deep Blue Publications Group]
Total claims:1
Deep Blue Publications Group Is this a Scam ? »1/11/201411/01/20142
The process of building wealth is indeed a difficult undertaking and the principals involved in achieving its essentially noble objectives requires us to establish some foundational works. The 3 basic steps enumerated in Deep Blue Publications Groupâ??s homepage somehow provides a beginning investor a natural way achieving that goal we have in terms of wealth, namely: Build knowledge. Build confidence. Build wealth.

Knowledge is essential in all human endeavors. The website presents the elementary information any potential investor needs to build wealth. And, when we think of it, even the final step (and goal) of â??building wealthâ?? is a continuing process of not merely making what you have in the beginning to grow but also assuring that what you gain along the way remains. Otherwise, building wealth that can be easily lost or is under risk of being diminished, at the least, defeats the entire purpose of building wealth. Building precisely means successful, progressive accumulation of income from an enterprise.


This continuing increase and maintenance of wealth â?? whether a little or great wealth -- is everyoneâ??s goal in life. Deep Blue assures readers that what the website presents are established on â??statistical analysis and conservative intrinsic assessmentâ??. Hence, the creation of wealth is seen as a long-term, gradual incremental effort to achieve financial stability using tested investing principles.

This is what Deep Blue aims to provide for its clients in helping them achieve their goals.

But how effective are these principles in reality? How sure are we that these advices are effective tools anyone can use in any economic system existing on this planet? But these are rather engaging questions that require a similarly involved scrutiny to attain the answers.

The website, however, provides valuable fundamental knowledge for every beginner in the stock investing industry. It is true in its mission to build up that essential knowledge needed for building wealth. The 9 common questions about the stock market slowly guide a tyro into a proper comprehension of and appreciation for its basic nature, its components and its functions.

Read More:
http://deepbluegroup.org/value.html

more details »


30075saxton 4x4 ltd [essex]
Total claims:8
Apology Saxton 4 x 4 »09/01/201409/01/20140
I Lee James unreservedly apologise to Saxton 4 x 4 Limited and its staff for posting misleading and untrue comments under false names on this website along with other reviews and forums. I regret falsely implying a Watchdog interest and consider Saxton 4 x 4 Limited have acted professionally and correctly at all times.

more details »


30074cheap air jordan shoes outlet sale
Total claims:1
fraud »12/24/201307/01/20140
i purchased an order from this website and at the end of my purchase it said i would receive a confimation email with my tracking number well i never received an email so i tried contacting them only way to do so was by email well i did so several times they said they could find my order or anything and ask for information that was never given to me.

more details »


30073EQI independent LTD trading as moneywarehouse [cheadle cheshire]
Total claims:2
mrs wendy d wiltshire »04//10/13 07/01/1407/01/20140
i applied for £100 loan on line to company above,gave them my credit card details as i knew they would required them to repay loan back to them,then £27.31 processing fee which i thought was there fee to give me the loan,then they passed me on to another lender who then wanted a fee of £67.95 to process my loan i didnt go ahead with it,then i found out they debited my account with £27.31 which i claimed back from my bank,my bank investigated chargeback claim no 200103946137 only to be told on 24th dec 2013 that it was my fault and has now re-debited my account today 07/01/2014 insufficient funds in my account so i will be charged £6.00 by my bank,so i have had to put money into my account to clear this debit and it has left me in a right mess to pay other bills out.

more details »


30072LONSTERMONEY.CO
Total claims:11
Taking money from my account without permission »30/12/1307/01/20140
I have never heard of this company, yet they have taken money from my account without permission and furthermore, have had the nerve to email me and tell what they did. I have browsed loan websites, but somehow these crooks have got hold of my details.

more details »


30071saxton 4x4 ltd [essex]
Total claims:8
Apology Saxton 4 x 4 »07/01/1407/01/20140
I Lee James unreservedly apologise to Saxton 4 x 4 Limited and its staff for posting misleading and untrue comments under false names on this website along with other reviews and forums. I regret falsely implying a Watchdog interest and consider Saxton 4 x 4 Limited and have acted professionally and correctly at all times.

more details »


30070Taxiclub.co.uk [Unknown]
Total claims:1
Website building complete joke »January 201403/01/20140
After finding a guy called Theo Thompson on a taxi website he persuaded us to have build a £300 plus site which was quite reasonable I thought, to start with everything went well great site but after a few months it was noticed every change we wanted either price change or information it was always we want more money, sometimes after weeks of contacting them with no reply we would be having Taxi bookings with the wrong fares all the time on the system, finally today I asked for my website which he build built and paid for by us back and to stop hosting us, to my dismay he wants £75 to send an email with codes that already belong to us, the site now is suspended and trading standards are looking into the case

my advise avoid this man get a rented site from Click4Cab or similar if it sounds too good to be true from him trust me it probably is ....

more details »


30069Ian Richard Morris [shrewsbury]
Total claims:3
Ian Richard Morris is a con artist »01/01/201303/01/20140
Ian Morris is nothing but a con artist. I own a Fostering Agency and was completely taken in by his sales charm to build me a bespoke website. Unfortunately he did not deliver. He agreed to build the site under the company name of Affordable Small Business Web Design. When it was clear he was not delivering, he claimed that Affordable Small Business Web Design had been dissolved and that he was under no obligation to do anything. He started up a new business called Advanced Website Design and reluctantly agreed to do something under this company. He built in a day what on the face of it looked ok but was riddled with bugs and did not work. I asked for a CMS and he gave me access to the most complicated Joomla interface that was essentially for developers, not users.
All of this took around 6 months of constant emails and requests that went unanswered. I was approaching our open day and our web address had been heavily advertised so Ian Morris agreed to make the site live and he would complete the work, but only if I paid the remaining balance plus a large hosting fee and an ongoing support fee.
I was in a position where I had no site live and what he had done it that day was the only thing I could use for my open day. The site was a catastrophe but I have to pay the money. He made the site live and then proceeded to ignore every single email and telephone call pleading him to sort out the problems.
Eventually, I took the decision to have the site rebuilt from scratch by another, reputable developer, at great cost to me. I have requested many times that Ian Morris refund the money I had paid him which he has ignored. He did however recently respond saying that Advanced Website Design has gone into receivership but refused to tell me who the receivers were.
My advice, do not touch Ian Morris with a barge pole! He will rip you offâ?¦.guaranteed.
Please, anyone else who has had the pleasure of dealing with this man, tell us about your experience. The more people get the word out there, the less chance he can rip another poor unsuspecting soul off!

more details »


30068LONSTERMONEY.CO
Total claims:11
Money from account »0201201403/01/20140
I do not know this company and I want a full refund. I have applied for loans online but not with this company but they have still taken money from my bank account so I was a bit amazed when I checked my account and found this money had been taken.

more details »



«««   ««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   »»   »»»





Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us