To advertise here please email us!
Search People

Search by personal name

» Advanced Search Options
» Browse by Companies
Make a claim
Ripped off? Bad service ?

Post your complaint for the world to see
FREE, Anna did, 24 hours later she received
a full settlement payment!

Make a Claim

Search Companies

Search by company name

» Advanced Search Options
» Browse by Companies
To advertise here
please email us!
Complaints from: All countriesComplaints from USA onlyComplaints from UK onlyComplaints from China only

Latest Complaints/Claims

Found: 25285


«««   ««   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   »»   »»»



IDCompany / PersonClaim TitleIncident DateAddedPostsAdd comment
30027Right Financial [Poole]
Total claims:30
Taken money out my account and no loan! »29/11/1307/12/20130
I applied for a loan with right financial on the 29th November, I was desperate. I received an email your-finance (right financial) stating there would be a 99.95 fee but that would be paid AFTER I received the loan. I then received a phone call saying it would only be a 69.95 fee. I agreed, they said it wouldn't be taken out until the loan was transferred into my account. Well the 69.95 was taken that day, had no loan and they wouldn't answer their phones. Well after clearing my account out so no further money would be taken I got a nice shock when my card was declined at a restaurant even though I sold my car that day and KNEW I had the money. Well right financial decided to take 99.95 out my account. Again, NO LOAN. So yeah, thanks, right around Christmas too. Really needed that!

more details »


30026Choice freedom platinum
Total claims:8
misleading information »7/12/201306/12/20130
I signed up to this, believing that I was getting a credit card, however after signing up and paying the 29.99 i realised that it was only an online card which was used at an online site, the items are of poor quality and there is no selection of items. I am so angry that a company could trick me like this especially a few weeks before christmas. I am extremely upset and am now 29.99 out of pocket for nothing.

more details »


30025we aprove limited
Total claims:2
Unauthorized »27/11/201306/12/20130
I have never been been on there website so wondering why money has been taken for a service they haven't provided ,I called them and when I gave them my name postcode ect they didn't even know who I was which I thought was strange as the. Know my bank details I have contacted them for a refund but was told they would have to txt me the address why I don't know ,needless to say after 3 phone calls I still can't get the address have posted a letter to an address on the website but still nothing ,I have contacted the ombudsmen they said the company should contact me in a couple of days to discuss refund ,but that was a week ago still no response

more details »


30024Fastway Couriers [North East]
Total claims:5
Abused by Courier »6/12/201306/12/20130

I was just brought to tears by one of their couriers!!

I asked the courier yesterday if he could deliver my mail today before 8:30, or if it would be better just to get it delivered to work. He assured me that he could deliver it to my home before 8:30. I then called him at 8:45 this morning to ask if he was still coming. He said he would not get to my home until 9:30. This was disappointing to me, as if he was unable to deliver the parcel before 8:30, he should have said so yesterday so I could have just had it delivered to work, and I would not have been late to work for nothing. I tried to explain this to him, but he cut me off mid-sentence and started screaming at me that it was not his fault, that he is not at my "beck and call", and that it is my fault because I live in a security building which he cannot enter in order to leave a calling card. I tried to calm him down so I could just ask if he could take it to my work instead, but he continued to yell at me until I was in tears. I'm expecting more mail from this company, but now I'm afraid about getting it delivered!

more details »


30023Loan pal [London]
Total claims:9
thieves »02/12/1305/12/20130
on the above mentioned date, i received a call from one of loanpal's sales team called Connor. He called to inform me that I had successfully been approved for a £1000 loan with the company. After he had run through the details i.e. how much the monthly repayments were and over what length of time, i then gave him the details which were required to progress to the 3rd and finally step of the application, to which, upon completion, the funds would be released into my account. After doing so, Connor then told me that within 5-10 minutes i would receive an email containing a link to the website and a username and password that i would need to enter in order to complete the last step. 30 minutes later i had not received said email and while paying some bills i noticed that £85.50 had been taken from my account.
This was not mentioned on 1 single occasion during the phonecall and is not something i agreed to as i did not finalise the agreement as i was not able to log into the website and finish doing so. Since this happened i have been unable to contact them, despite numerous attempts using the telephone number provided. i would really appreciate some help in reclaiming my money back from these thieves

more details »


30022Peach Leisure Ltd [burton on trent]
Total claims:1
wedding reception/dinner deposit »06/02/201305/12/20130
hello I booked a wedding reception at the craythorne golf club owned by peach leisure ltd for july 6th 2013 back at the start of 2012 and paid 3 deposits being 2x £250 and 1x £300 for this service the remainder was due to be paid 1 month prior to the reception date in the local paper dated 06/02/2013 I read that the venue that we had booked had gone it to liquidation I have tried numerous times by email and phone to get this deposit back with nothing forth coming from them not even as much as a reply back

more details »


30021Loan pal [London]
Total claims:9
thieves »28 dickens court04/12/20130
After applying for a loan I was contacted by this company. After a 10 minute phone call, a loan of £1000 was agreed. I was told that I would receive an email with a username and password. All I had to do was click the link in the email, enter the information and the final step would be completed and the funds would be released. After the call, I received no email but £85.50 was taken from my account (which was not mentioned once during the call). Since the phone call I have received no email and despite numerous attempts, I have been unable to make contact with them. Please help

more details »


30020loansearch.pro ccl 645407/1 [london]
Total claims:2
Fee taken from my account without consent »03/12/201304/12/20130
This company has taken £39.99 from my debit card without my knowledge or consent. They have failed to provide the service they advertised, and they did not mention a fee in any of their literature, including their t&c document.

more details »


30019Currys
Total claims:28
Damaged tv »06061303/12/20130
My house was broken into and a lot of electrical goods were taken my insurance company paid out quickly and gave me a voucher to replace them at currys total amount spent £1.788.71 as the police said replacing things in the house quickly might mean burglars returning again so as I was going to move I took the things to the new house and never checked them until four weeks later when I moved to new house the tv had a cracked screen I never fully unpacked this and returned it to the shop they will not replace or return my money because this is longer then there returns policy I have telephoned and written to head office over several months I did eventually get a phone call saying no too bad out of our returns policy and will not do anything about it you can see this has been dropped from a great height not some thing I have done shop staff all agreed with this but said it was out of there hands

more details »


30018loansplusmoreco.uk
Total claims:4
Loan service »28/10/201302/12/20130
I can not remember contacting them for anything but i do remembered that i filled out some loan appilication forms online but did not agreed to them taking out any penny from my bank.
Just this morning i found out thatloanpal took out the sum of £89.95 from my account without any instruction beside,ihave not use their services.I have written to them requesting cancellation of my membership and demand total refund of my money but up till now nothing has been done.
Please I will most delighted if you can help claim my money back from them.
Thank you

more details »


30017loanpal.co.uk [Westcliffe on Sea, Essex]
Total claims:22
Loan Service »01/12/201302/12/20130
I can not remember contacting them for anything but i do remembered that i filled out some loan appilication forms online but did not agreed to them taking out any penny from my bank.
Just this morning i found out thatloanpal took out the sum of £89.95 from my account without any instruction beside,ihave not use their services.
Please I will most delighted if you can help claim my money back from them.
Thank you

more details »


30016MYLOAN 08442880441 [my loan]
Total claims:6
Bank Fraud »29/11/201302/12/20130
After applying for a loan, which was refused, �£39.99 was taken from my bank account without my authority. Being on benefits, I have been left with no money and can not even phone the company.

more details »


30015sge loans [leeds]
Total claims:75
I want my money back »30/11/1301/12/20130
I spoke to this company about a loan but didn't take out a loan with them. Rang the next day to cancel my application as didn't want there fee taken out after the cooling off period. Was told speak to customer services who flagged up as a scam!!!!!!! I went to my bank to make sure they didn't take the fee only to be told they already had taken it. I have had to close my bank account to stop any more money being taken out of my account. I want a cheque for the £89.99 fraudulently taken from me immediately

more details »


30014beach ready inc [west lothian]
Total claims:1
free trial »16/11/201301/12/20130
i came across an ad on the internet for a free trial of slimming pills i sent off for them and received the pills a week or so later when i came to check my credit card statement the pill company had debited my account for £184 i contacted the company and they said that because i hadent returned the products within 14 days they were entitled to take the full amount from my account as they said it was in there terms and conditions so i checked there terms after much searching on there site found it did indeed say that but in there ad there was no mention of anything to do returning the goods or taking full payments very misleading of which i consider a scam i am more than sure that i am not the only person to be taken in by this fraud and will not be the last !!!

more details »


30013Lancashire interior home designs
Total claims:4
Lancashire Interior Home Designs Are a pair of con artists »5.10.201330/11/20130
I unfortunately responded to a glossy web page advertising fitted kitchens at discount prices. The sales representative who arrived as pre-arranged arrived at my home with his glossy brochure explaining the company he works for do their kitchens at an unbeatable discounted price because they actually manufacture their product, so no middle man, hence the price. He said I just need do is pay him a £100 deposit to secure the fitted kitchen at the discounted price of £1,210.
I chose the white slab gloss paid him the one hundred pounds and he drew the plan.
I got in touch with an experienced carpenter who I planned to commission to do the work. Upon looking at the plan and doing his measurements he gave me the bad news explaining the plan Lancashire Interiors drew was a joke as the measurements were totally out. He advised me to contact them straight away. Upon doing so a woman reluctantly identified herself as "Shelley" who upon explaining the issue said there is nothing she can do.
I now feel totally ripped off and want my money back . It is obvious they do not have any intention honouring their assertion of providing good quality kitchen.
Please, Please take note THEY ARE A COUPLE OF DEVIANT TRICKSTERS".

more details »


30012 Cash Finance Direct Ltd [Stockport]
Total claims:47
Thought I was accepted for a loan »26/11/1330/11/20130
I had a fone call Tuesday evening saying I had been accepted for a loan of up to £1000and I was told to pay a upfront fee of £60 by u Kash.....a hour later they fone back saying because it's my first time having the loan I have to pay tax of £200 by u Kash and I would get it back on top of the £100 so I did then the next day I still had no funds received they fone me back saying I had to payback£150 for insurance I payed £80 and said I couldn't afford no more as I had to sell my sons ds n Xmas present to get that...I was solo upset they took every penny I had n now I'm left wth nothing n have to find money to re place the things I sold pls if I can get help to get the money I'm owed I'll be extremely great full...

more details »


30011my loan.com [my loan]
Total claims:1
money back »18/11/13 29/11/1330/11/20130
i never authorized this yet they have took 2 payments out of my account and i want them back asap, i was looking, i get sick pay off the government as i am not aloud to work as per my back problem with 2 prolapsed disks, as soon as my money went into my account it was took straight out without me knowing and left me with nothing. i didnt and still dont know who this company is or what they do. i am furious they have done this and want my money back.

more details »


30010MY MONEY HELPER [LONDON]
Total claims:4
took money without permission »28/11/1329/11/20130
i have no clue who these people are but they took this amount from my bank which i needed and i have emailed them twice with no response

more details »


30009lift and glow
Total claims:1
none autharised payments »27/11/201327/11/20130
On the 27th of nov 2013 I went to my cash point to collect money for bills and was shocked to see a payment to this company (lift and glow ) asi was in the area where my back was I like any other person went to find out where £84.70 had gone from my account.I am a single mum and suffer deppresion the most ney was in my account for bills which i have to pay the bank have gave me details of the payment and have stopped any further payments(they told me that they recived complaint regarding said company on a daily basis regarding unauthorized on my return home i searched the internet for the company and tried to contact them vie telephone with no luck and i could not find any email now I may not seem alot of money to some but I struggle to keep my bills in order with my illness but i do manage I. Have never given my details to them more have i revived and cream or sirum of any kind and i certa ly would not be paying almost £100 for a face cream all i want is my money back but no matter how hard i try i cant get a response i have seen many complaints and would like to know if any one has actually been refunded their money back as i just keep hitting a brick wall and if any one out there is thinking about dealling with this company i would deffanatly do your reserch and can you let me know if any one has got further than me thankyou xxx

more details »


30008Hgv Express [HGV EXPRESS/LONDON]
Total claims:2
Absolutely baffled. »26.11.1326/11/20130
I genuinely cannot believe what I've been reading here. I signed up with Hgv Express two years ago now. Within that time, my life has changed dramatically for the better. Boring job, inconsistent income, just not having any fun. Now I have a class 1 licence and spend all day driving for fantastic money!
makes me laugh to see some of this bad feedback.
I had a five day training course which cost me just the little bit of money I had saved up, and the whole process was quick and painless. Bit of a problem applying for the licence at first but that was my problem! Hgv Express guys knew what to do and helped me out. The driver training was done with about three months. Finished. Now my wife and I are saving for a house! Throughly recommend Hgv Express to all. It's easy to learn and basically just fun! Turns your life around.

more details »



«««   ««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   »»   »»»





Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us