To advertise here please email us!
Search People

Search by personal name

» Advanced Search Options
» Browse by Companies
Make a claim
Ripped off? Bad service ?

Post your complaint for the world to see
FREE, Anna did, 24 hours later she received
a full settlement payment!

Make a Claim

Search Companies

Search by company name

» Advanced Search Options
» Browse by Companies
To advertise here
please email us!
Complaints from: All countriesComplaints from USA onlyComplaints from UK onlyComplaints from China only

Latest Complaints/Claims

Found: 25292


«««   ««   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   »»   »»»



IDCompany / PersonClaim TitleIncident DateAddedPostsAdd comment
29610Specialist Forklift Training [London]
Total claims:1
Rip Off »18/04/01306/07/20130
I am a father of 3 children, I paid Specialist Forklift Training £550.00 for a counterbalance forklift training and a job after the training. My Terry Smith of Specialist forklift training told me that they work with the Department of Work and Pensions to train and get people back to work. He also told me that DHL is one of their partners and would send me to the closest branch to my home address provided that I pay the money and pass my course.
I paid the money (£550.00) on 18/03/2013 and passed my course on 15/04/2013. Since then not even a phone call from them let alone a job. I called them, sent my CV to them but to no avail.
Please help me get my money back and STOP these people from preying upon vulnerable adults desperately in need of a job to sustain their families.
Thank you.

more details »


29609smile finance
Total claims:6
Refund »5/7/201306/07/20130
Smile finance took £ 26.34 out of my account on 5th July 2013, I have not taken out a loan or do i need a loan. By taking this money you have caused me to go overdrawn which has resulted in bank charges.

more details »


29608smile finance
Total claims:6
scammed with fees »04/07/1305/07/20130
i signed up online to a payday loan company gave my details to money warehouse and they took an admin fee of £26.34 out of my account i am on benefits and this pays for my shopping for a full week please i would like my money back in my account asap as im not happy and didnt authorize this transaction

more details »


29607myloan [mcclesfield]
Total claims:27
money unauthorised »03/07/201304/07/20130
I have had a withdrawral taken from my accout from a company labelled my loan and its taken my childrens benefits and I havnt had no loan

more details »


29606pointpay.co.uk
Total claims:6
Fraud »08/01/1304/07/20130
I did not subscribe to pay £40 per 30 days yet this company has taken money from my bank account after I had paid £1 for a soft toy. They claim that I subscribed to VIP account as I did not cancel subscription. I have emailed them and they refuse to refund me the money.

more details »


29605EBS Marketing [Manchester]
Total claims:6
Total rip off »02/07/201303/07/20131
I paid this amount of money for so called guaranteed business. I may as well of flushed it down the toilet as they took my cash and did nothing

more details »


29604loan options [bridgend]
Total claims:36
TAKEN MONEY FROM BANK ACCOUNT »03/07/201303/07/20130
TOOK MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WHEN I WAS LOOKING TO LOAN MONEY BECAUSE I DONT HAVE ENOUGH. THEY HAVE DONE THIS UNDER FALSE PRETENCES. THEIR WEBSITE IS MISLEADING

more details »


29600Sellusyourlaptop.co.uk
Total claims:2
Scam..... Fraudulent company »20/05/201102/07/20130
My son was saving for a gaming pc and had a little extra money from his birthday he was a little short so we wanted to sell his laptop to help out towards him getting what he wanted.
We looked online and thought the best thing to do would be to send it off to this company www.sellusyourlaptop.co.uk, they offered us £214. They was professional to start with and sent Dhl out to pick it up and off it went, I then realised there is a Facebook page and bad reviews on trust pilot and tried my hardest to stop the laptop been delivered but dhl would not do this.
I received an email the next day RE QUOTING me £12.... Yes £12 they said that it was not working not turning on and that a cover on the back was Unclipped this was very usual as the night before I sent it to them, I reinstalled the windows disk and everything was working fine. I then had to pay £34 to have it sent back to me and i had 7 days to do so or they sent a check and the laptop belonged to them. I asked them if I could arrange my own courier as I didn't want to give them my card details and they refused. I did receive my laptop back, however there where screws missing all over probably about 7/8 and a part missing, so overall I have poured over £500 down the drain. my laptop was in full working order when I sent it and now I have a broken laptop with missing parts and a very upset son.

more details »


29599www.liftandglowpro.com
Total claims:1
Item not ordered »1st July 201302/07/20130
On 14th June this year I ordered a free sample of this product and paid the £1.99 p/p. The sample arrived promptly.
However, today I looked on my bank statement and saw they had now debited me a further £84.00 on the 1st July.
When I ordered the sample I gave no indication of wishing to order more and I couldn't have even if I wanted to as none of their phone numbers are obtainable. I received no invoice or receipt with my sample, just a plain calling card with a list of various numbers all over the world. The only other number is on the bottle itself, again no address or contactable e-mail.
Could you please advise me?

more details »


29598smilefinance
Total claims:13
money from my account »28/05/1302/07/20130
these people have taken money from my account i have never heard of them

more details »


29597sge loans [leeds]
Total claims:75
Unauthorised payment »23/05/02/07/20130
I applied for a payday loan online I put my bank details in 1 payday loan website(silly...I know) and a few days later my bank was overdrawn,so I rang my bank where they informed me that £79.99 had been debited by Sge loans whom I'd never heard of,so I rang them and the woman said I have to email the company for a refund,which I did and they emailed me back to confirm that will get a full refund by cheque within 28 days.....28+ days later I rang back and spoke to an "advisor" whom was not helpful in any way who said I will get a cheque for the amount owed to me but he doesn't know when?! Now a week later still no cheque I have tried numerous times to get through to them on the phone ...no joy...and also emailed Sge loans with no reply.Where do I go from here???!

more details »


29596sge loans [leeds]
Total claims:75
Unauthorised payment »23/05/201302/07/20130

more details »


29595smilesfinance
Total claims:13
unauthorised debit »28th June 201302/07/20130
appears that smile have debited my card for a service i did not ask for or use,they are a loan provider,but seem to debit your card even though you don't use their service.
Emailed them and no reply, no refund either, worried that this is the start of more debits, my bank is powerless, how can this be?.

more details »


29594company
Total claims:12
refund wanted »28/06/201301/07/20130
i put 40 pound in my bank to clear a bill, then i was told not enough funds to pay i went the bank to find smile finance has been in and taken ���£26.34 bank will nt refund ive tryed to complain to them on their site and it wont let me this is fraud , i dont know of them and have never agreed to this payment ,

more details »


29593Loandirectuk [East Sussex]
Total claims:3
Loan »17.07.201301/07/20130
I have Apply for a Loan but i haven't been approved..and money have been taken of my bank twice can i apply for a full refund and stop taken my money of my bank thank you

more details »


29591Plan B Online Backup [Plan B Online Backup through Freshdesk, Inc. ]
Total claims:1
Scam »April 201301/07/20130
Registered through Plan B for automated backup. I found they were a representative of Livedrive Backup (UK). I joined last year I think it was. Anyway in April 2013 I found Livedrive was not backing up, this was after a system update. I contacted Livedrive, but they would not do anything, so I Contacted Plan B. Since that time, nothing has been done.
Hope others can be aware of the possible scam. I have informed both Livedrive and Plan B that I want to unsubscribe and to make sure All my files are deleted. There are over 300Gb of files. Many of them personal. I found that I could not access the files to delete. I even tried to restore files, but was told that the file folders were empty. No files.
Kind regards
Greg Burgess

more details »


29590Livedrive Internet Ltd [London, W2 6BD]
Total claims:1
Unethical/Scam »April 201301/07/20130
Signed up with Livedrive Last year I think. It was through Plan B as they were a reseller. Everything went well for a while, then I found that my files were not being automatically backed up. I also initiated Briefcase (Cloud Storage) through Livedrive for both computers.
I have all the details re discussions with Livedrive.
For anyone out there, Do Not Touchem.
You cannot even delete your own files on their site. I have over 300Gb on their storage, I just hope they delete all as there personal files there.
Oh, I also found when I went to restore some files, Livedrive service stated that there were no files there.
Hope this helps a lot of people.
Regards
Greg Burgess

more details »


29589 Cash Finance Direct Ltd [Stockport]
Total claims:47
cost of phone call »june 201329/06/20130
I received a call from this company telling me they could process a loan for me, at the time I was unable to continue the conversation so they gave me a number to contact them. When I contacted the company, they told me the cost of the call would be refunded. Since then I have not received a loan I am waiting to have the cost of my call refunded. I have written to the company concerned to no avail.

more details »


29588Peter Vardy Aberdeen [Aberdeen]
Total claims:1
Poor Customer Service »June 201329/06/20130
Having placed an order for a new car costing £27k tried to contact salesman to confirm delivery and other details but no one returned my call. tried again and again no response.

Cancelled my order then had some response but too little too late, having read other items on this site relating to Peter Vardy this is not a one off.

Don't buy from Peter Vardy

more details »


29586loans direct
Total claims:13
took money out of my account »20/6/1329/06/20130
you took £69.75 out of my account which you should never of done i havent got an account with you and never have so i want a full refund r i will name and shame your company and make people no exacally what your company is like

more details »



«««   ««   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   »»   »»»





Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us